2015 Sharjah Biennial Prize winners

March 5, 2015 12:12 pm Published by

Asunción Molinos Gordo is one of the winners of the 2015 Sharjah Biennial Prize, together with Basel Abbas and Ruanne Abou-Rahme, Eric Baudelaire, Adrián Villar Rojas and Fahrelnissa Zeid.

Categorised in:

This post was written by anatravesia

Comments are closed here.