Madrid, Spain

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Madrid
Calle San Mateo 16
28004 Madrid
Spain

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 11.00 to 19.00
Sat 11.00 to 14.30

CONTACT
+34 91 310 00 98
press@travesiacuatro.com

Guadalajara, Mexico

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Guadalajara
Avenida la Paz 2207
44140 Guadalajara
Mexico

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 10.00 to 18.00
Sat 12.00 to 15.00

CONTACT
+52 33 3615 2694
mariana@travesiacuatro.com

Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Ciudad de Mexico
Calle de Valladolid 35, Roma Norte
06700, Ciudad de Mexico
Mexico

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Thu 10.00 to 18.00
Fri 10.00 to 16.00
Sat 11.00 to 15.00

CONTACT

info@travesiacuatro.com

Silvia Ortiz & Inés López-Quesada
Founders

Claudia Llanza
Institutional Relations
claudia@travesiacuatro.com

Luis Berenguer
Sales, Madrid
luis@travesiacuatro.com

Alberto Sánchez
Registrar, Madrid
alberto@travesiacuatro.com

Marc Tamajón
Administration, Madrid
administracion@travesiacuatro.com

Malena de la Torre
Press
press@travesiacuatro.com

Mariana Bolaños
Gallery Manager, Guadalajara
mariana@travesiacuatro.com

Gabriela Gándara
Gallery Assistant, Guadalajara
guadalajara@travesiacuatro.com

Carlota Pérez-Jofre
Sales, Mexico City
carlota@travesiacuatro.com

Claudia Franco
Administration, Mexico City
cdmx@travesiacuatro.com

Ramiro Gonzalez
Gallery Assistant, Mexico City
info@travesiacuatro.com