Madrid, Spain

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Madrid
Calle San Mateo 16
28004 Madrid
Spain

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 11.00 to 19.00
Sat 11.00 to 14.30

CONTACT
+34 91 310 00 98
madrid@travesiacuatro.com

Guadalajara, Mexico

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Guadalajara
Avenida la Paz 2207
44140 Guadalajara
Mexico

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 10.00 to 18.00
Sat 12.00 to 15.00

CONTACT
+52 33 3615 2694
guadalajara@travesiacuatro.com

Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico

ADDRESS
Travesía Cuatro, Ciudad de Mexico
Calle de Valladolid 35, Roma Norte
06700, Ciudad de Mexico
Mexico

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Thu 10.00 to 18.00
Fri 10.00 to 16.00
Sat 11.00 to 15.00

CONTACT

cdmx@travesiacuatro.com

Silvia Ortiz & Inés López-Quesada
Founders

Carlota Pérez-Jofre
Director, CDMX
carlota@travesiacuatro.com

Mariana Bolaños
Director, Guadalajara
mariana@travesiacuatro.com

Claudia Llanza
Institutional Relations & Press, Madrid
claudia@travesiacuatro.com

Luis Berenguer
Director of Sales & Communication, Madrid
luis@travesiacuatro.com

Alberto Sánchez
Registrar & Logistics, Madrid
alberto@travesiacuatro.com

Marc Tamajón
Administration, Madrid
administracion@travesiacuatro.com

Claudia Franco
Administration, CDMX
cdmx@travesiacuatro.com

Ramiro Gonzalez Luna
Sales Assistant and Gallery Manager, CDMX
info@travesiacuatro.com

Press
press@travesiacuatro.com