Madrid, Spain

ADDRESS
Calle San Mateo 16
28004 Madrid
Spain

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 11.00 to 19.00
Sat 11.00 to 14.30

CONTACT
+34 91 310 00 98
press@travesiacuatro.com

Guadalajara, Mexico

ADDRESS
Avenida la Paz 2207
44140 Guadalajara
Mexico

OPENING HOURS
Tue—Fri 10.00 to 18.00
Sat 12.00 to 15.00

CONTACT
+52 33 3615 2694
press@travesiacuatro.com

Silvia Ortiz & Inés López-Quesada
Founders

Claudia Llanza
Institutional Relations
claudia@travesiacuatro.com

Luis Berenguer
Sales
luis@travesiacuatro.com

Carlota Pérez-Jofre
Sales
carlota@travesiacuatro.com

Marc Tamajón
Administration
administracion@travesiacuatro.com

Alberto Sánchez
Registrar
alberto@travesiacuatro.com

Hélène del Marmol
Press
press@travesiacuatro.com

Mariana Bolaño
Project Coordination
mariana@travesiacuatro.com