Madrid, España

DIRECCIÓN
Travesía Cuatro, Madrid
Calle San Mateo 16
28004 Madrid
España

HORARIO
Mar—Vie 11.00 a 19.00
Sáb 11.00 a 14.30

CONTACTO
+34 91 310 00 98
press@travesiacuatro.com

Guadalajara, México

DIRECCIÓN
Travesía Cuatro, Guadalajara
Avenida la Paz 2207
44140 Guadalajara
México

HORARIO
Mar—Vie 10.00 a 18.00
Sáb 12.00 a 15.00

CONTACT
O
+52 33 3615 2694
mariana@travesiacuatro.com

Ciudad de México, México

DIRECCIÓN
Travesía Cuatro, Ciudad de México
Calle de Valladolid 35, Roma Norte
06700, Ciudad de México
México

HORARIO
Mar—Jue 10.00 a 18.00
Vie 10.00 a 16.00
Sáb 11.00 a 15.00

CONTACT
O
info@travesiacuatro.com

Silvia Ortiz & Inés López-Quesada
Fundadoras

Claudia Llanza
Relaciones institucionales
claudia@travesiacuatro.com

Luis Berenguer
Ventas, Madrid
luis@travesiacuatro.com

Alberto Sánchez
Registro, Madrid
alberto@travesiacuatro.com

Marc Tamajón
Administración, Madrid
administracion@travesiacuatro.com

Malena de la Torre
Prensa
press@travesiacuatro.com

Mariana Bolaños
Coordinadora, Guadalajara
mariana@travesiacuatro.com

Gabriela Gándara
Asistente de galería, Guadalajara
guadalajara@travesiacuatro.com

Carlota Pérez-Jofre
Ventas, Ciudad de México
carlota@travesiacuatro.com

Claudia Franco
Administración, Ciudad de México
cdmx@travesiacuatro.com

Ramiro Gonzalez
Asistente de galería, Ciudad de México
info@travesiacuatro.com